YPAC Positions are elected and are held by members for a two year term.


YPAC Chair

Nick Khotenko

YPAC Vice-Chair

John Milner

Assistant Treasurer

Steven Bott

YPAC Marketing Director

Ameneh Arabi

YPAC Events Director

Zeynab Shirband

YPAC Volunteer & Membership Director

Sydney Smith

YPAC Outreach Director

Tanvir Bedi

YPAC Sponsorship Director

Jeremy Wong

PSI Liason

Sayeed Rushd

Awards Coordinator

Celine Mah

Edm EC 2016

Join the Edmonton Chapter Committee


Meet Our Central Executive Committee Networking Opportunities Sponsors & Partners