Regional & Student Chapters

Spread nation-wide, our regional chapters provide the backbone of Young Pipeliners’ operations by taking the conversation local to build meaningful peer networks, and by delivering great focused events.

Vancouver Chapter

Chair – Graham Pavlik

Edmonton Chapter

Chair – Amanda Bai
Co-Chair – Mohammad Pour

Calgary Chapter

Co-Chair – Justin De Montarnal
Co-Chair – Ana Villarreal

Regina Chapter

Chair – Lincoln Sekkappan

Southwest Ontario Chapter

Co-Chair – Kara Edmonson
Co-Chair – Haley Forth

Toronto Chapter

Chair – May (Maede) Marefat

Montreal Chapter

Chair – Mathieu Lambert

Atlantic Chapter

Co-Chair – Ben Corkum
Co-Chair – Robert LeBlanc
Co-Chair – Ashley Smith

University of Alberta Chapter

Co-Chair – Yugant Manchanda
Co-Chair – Katie White

University of Calgary Chapter

Chair – Ishrat Oishee

University of Regina Chapter

Chair – Mohamed Ishaq

University of Western Ontario Chapter

Co-Chairs – Travis Cotterill & Sara Teasdale

Carelton University Chapter

Chair – Aisha Al-Zouaghi

Durham College Chapter

Co-Chairs – Jamaal Betts & Lovlesh Kamudu