Eventbrite registration: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/80331019241

What’s next for YPAC in 2020? Learn more at our AGM

About this Event

Join the Young Pipeliners Association of Canada (YPAC) for the 2019 Annual General Meeting. YPAC Executives will present past, current, and future initiatives related to the following committees: Regional Chapters, Value to Young Pipeliners, Impact on Industry, Organizational Success and Communication.

Please join us to learn more about what’s planned for 2020, and how you can get involved.

We are currently recruiting for our 2020/2021 executive.

Applications open now!

This event will be occurring in multiple locations

Vancouver: Lauren Services Offices (4:00 pm PST)

700 W Pender #1000, Vancouver BC

Edmonton: Enbridge Centre (5:00 pm MST)

Floor 23 Conference Centre, 10175 101 St NW, Edmonton AB

Calgary: Calgary Petroleum Club – Trophy Room (5:00 pm MST)

319 5 Ave SW, Calgary AB

Ontario: Location pending (7:00 pm EST)

Schedule

Registration: 5 – 5:30 pm MST

Presentations: 5:30-6:30 pm MST

Networking: 6:30 pm MST +

Appetizers and coffee/tea provided at each regional location

Note: You are invited to join your local regional chapter chair after the annual general meeting for more festivities at a local restaurant after the AGM